Right now: 12:12p, pm CST

20130926-121211.jpg

Right now I am sitting outside in my screen room just after putting my son down for a nap. The weather is beautiful and sunny and I love hearing the sounds of the day. There are lawn mowers zooming, dogs barking, and birds chirping. And I am about to begin writing for a creative collaboration that motivates and inspires me. Happy day everyone!

Thanks Danielle, of Mom’s-Eye View, for hosting this fun blog event. I love seeing what everyone else is doing “Right Now”

9 thoughts on “Right now: 12:12p, pm CST

    • Hi Eszter! Right now is fun! As for the outfit thing, I love seeing your outfits because you seem very creative with your style. However, I didn’t join in because I’m not super stylish or anything and some Saturdays it is just what is comfortable without any thought put into it, I imagine that would make for some boring blog viewing 😉 Thank you for the invite though!

Leave a Reply

