A Message to My Blog Friends

stay tunedI am so very behind on reading all of your wonderful words. Some posts I read and can only “like” them even though I would normally engage with a comment. There are so many other posts I am missing and I want you all to know that I WILL catch up eventually and get back in the swing of things. I am working on some more posts about the goings-on in part to update you but more for the therapy of writing about the whirlwind of a life I have acquired.

stay tuned1

I wish you all well and know that I think of you and appreciate your kind words of support.

Bear with me. I will return to regular programming soon.

xo Kerry

19 thoughts on “A Message to My Blog Friends

  1. I understand exactly where you are coming from. I have been feeling the same way lately. Trying to do so much at once and something has to give, unfortunately for me it’s been my social media presence and blog reading. Hopefully we will both get back in the swing of things. Hope you are doing well and look forward to seeing you around again!

  2. Girl, you take all the time you need. Real life always comes first, and you have more than your share going on right now. But I completely understand the guilt you feel about not keeping up with blogs and being worried how people will perceive your absence. But you take care of you and your family right now. Sending lots of good vibes your way!

  3. I get behind as well, and if I haven’t written a post, like a mean Mama, I make myself do my “homework” before i catch on others’ blogs. We all do the best we can.

  4. Keep your head up… you are the sky. This is just the weather. (Sorry for the bad pun.) Love you, Girl. It seems like you have most of your needs covered. Call me or text me if there’s any way i may lend a hand. xoxo

  5. That’s the spirit! You are bigger than flood! Did that sound right? LOL Anyways, I am loving your positive outlook Kerry!
    It’s been crazy out here too, my kids’ nanny just gave birth so I had to take a leave from work and take care of the kids. I may get out of this alive but bald! LMAO
    Sending you lots of positive thoughts!

    • yes, I know. I just miss my routines…but this has taught me much about letting go of control and that is a good thing. There are always blessings available to us.

  6. Dude! Your house flooded. To me, this means you get a pass on blogging and deserve all of your blogging buddies’ thoughts and prayers. So . . . remember you’re not alone. And don’t feel compelled to catch up with mine–I keep saying the same thing over and over again. 🙂 John

Leave a Reply

