My First GIVEAWAY!!

This is my very first giveaway! I have never been interested in doing giveaways until reading Jeffrey’s book. I am inspired by his words and know that you will be too. I wanted to do this giveaway strictly to share his book because it would be a shame not to spread its awesomeness .

Catching Stillness

I have been a fan of Jeffrey Vionito’s blog Freedom of the Heart for a while now. His poetry is uplifting, inspiring and moving. Whether you enter the giveaway or buy the book, I highly recommend that you subscribe to his blog.

Here is my Amazon review of his book:

Catching Stillness wraps love around you

I have been a fan of Jeffrey’s writing for quite a while now and have always been impressed by his ability to capture the intangible with words. The words Jeffrey chooses combine to emanate love in all his writing. His beautiful references to the sun shining within each of us reminds me of blissful moments in yoga and meditation. His journey is inspiring and his poetry takes me to those blissful moments that feels like a warm blanket of love around my soul. Catching Stillness is a book to read at any time in life. When life is peaceful, his book reminds us to recognize this peace surrounding us. When life is more difficult, his words help us to remember that we are not the events that take place in our lives but rather a small part of them and we can always rise above…if we can just look inside to catch that stillness. I highly recommend this book, it will help you to look within and find your true self residing deep inside.

I find his words soothing and have purchased a few of this book to give as gifts.

So, here are the rules:

  • Open to US residents only
  • Must be 18 yrs of age or older 
  • Leave a comment telling me that you would like to enter the giveaway and I will randomly choose the winner using random.org
  • Enter by EST 10pm June 7, 2014

 

Good luck!

16 thoughts on “My First GIVEAWAY!!

  1. Pingback: Announcing the Giveaway WINNER! | Winding Road

Leave a Reply

